Mayo Area
Fire Department
Mayo Area Fire Dept
150 Church Street
Mayo, SC 29368
P.O. Box 217
Mayo, SC 29368
 
864-461-4111
staff@mayoareafd.org
 
All Content Copyright 2014
Mayo Area Fire Department
Login
Chief
NameEmail Address
Steve Hortonshorton@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Deputy Chief
NameEmail Address
Jeff Doverjdover@mayoareafd.orgPart Time


Assistant Chief
NameEmail Address
Damon Lawterdlawter@mayoareafd.org


Captain
NameEmail Address
David Martindmartin@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Lieutenant
NameEmail Address
Chris Humphrieschumphries@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Chandler Murraycmurray@mayoareafd.orgPart Time


FF
NameEmail Address
Austin Rheaarhea@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Jared Brooksjbrooks@mayoareafd.org
Brandon Baileybbailey@mayoareafd.org
Giovanni "G" Bakergbaker@mayoareafd.org
Jimmy Hensleyjhensley@mayoareafd.org
Craig Williamsdwilliams@mayoareafd.org
Tyler Chathamtchatham@mayoareafd.org
Stephen Wolffswolff@mayoareafd.org


Commissioner
NameEmail Address
Dexter Blantondblanton@mayoareafd.org
Chris MartinCmartin@mayoareafd.org
John Bishopjbishop@mayoareafd.org
Jack Crockerjcrocker@mayoareafd.org
David Blantondblanton@mayoareafd.org


Life Member
NameEmail Address
Terry Bishoptbishop@mayoareafd.org
Billy Joe Humphriesbjhumphries@mayoareafd.org
Bobby Joe Humphriesbjhumphries1@mayoareafd.org