Mayo Area
Fire Department
Mayo Area Fire Dept
150 Church Street
Mayo, SC 29368
P.O. Box 217
Mayo, SC 29368
 
864-461-4111
staff@mayoareafd.org
 
All Content Copyright 2014
Mayo Area Fire Department
Login
Chief
NameEmail Address
Steve Hortonshorton@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Assistant Chief
NameEmail Address
Damon Lawterdlawter@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Captain / Adminstrative Manager
NameEmail Address
Joe Hensleyjoehensley@mayoareafd.orgPart Time


Captain
NameEmail Address
David Martindmartin@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Chandler Murraycmurray@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Lieutenant
NameEmail Address
Chris Humphrieschumphries@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Jayme Nancejnance@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Josh McCrawjmcraw@mayoareafd.orgPart Time


FF1/NREMTP
NameEmail Address
Ben Diffiebdiffie@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


FF
NameEmail Address
Jared Brooksjbrooks@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Craig Williamsdwilliams@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Dylan Smithdsmith@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Jared Davisjdavis@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Alex Craftacraft@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Austin Jonesajones@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Blandon Yearginbyeargin@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Brandon Crawfordbcrawford@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Ernest Rookarderookard@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Frank Maldonadofmalonado@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Grayson Seginagsegina@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Josh Thomasjthomas@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Joshua GrinfieldJgrinfield@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Kevin Vanderhadenkvanderhaden@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Kyle McDanielkmcdaniel@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Nathan Seaynseay@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Richard Palmerrpalmer@mayoareafd.orgPart Time
Tracy Austintaustin@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Tyler Baileytbailey@mayoareafd.orgPart Time


Rehab-1
NameEmail Address
Amber Hensleyahensley@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Amy Lawteralawter@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Libby Gurleylgurley@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Shelby Pruittspruitt@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Shelly Martinsmartin@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Tracie Gurleytgurley@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Support Staff
NameEmail Address
Jimmy Hensleyjhensley@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Ben Watsonbwatson@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer
Clint ThompsonCtompson@mayoareafd.orgVolunteer


Explorers
NameEmail Address
Andrew Sweeneyasweeney@mayoareafd.org
Corey Spakecspake@mayoareafd.org
David Durbinddurbin@mayoareafd.org
Hayle Spakehspake@mayoareafd.org
Logen Scruggslscruggs@mayoareafd.org


Commissioner
NameEmail Address
Dexter Blantondblanton@mayoareafd.org
Chris MartinCmartin@mayoareafd.org
John Bishopjbishop@mayoareafd.org
David Blantondblanton@mayoareafd.org
Jessie Tuckerjtucker@mayoareafd.org


Life Member
NameEmail Address
Terry Bishoptbishop@mayoareafd.org
Billy Joe Humphriesbjhumphries@mayoareafd.org
Bobby Joe Humphriesbjhumphries1@mayoareafd.org
Richard Frankrfrank@mayoareafd.org